Colerain
Elementary School
School News
All Stars Excel with Summer Reading Program
Congratulations to our All Star summer readers! The second annual Colerain Summer Reading Program has... 
School Supply Lists for 2016-2017
The school supply lists can be found HERE or in the Parent Portal. 
Colerain Summer Reading Program is back!
Colerain’s reading program is EASY and FUN! 
Guided Reading Book Room Grows
Colerain’s instructional coach, Danielle Mazer, has been working hard to expand the book room to include more nonfiction, a greater range of levels, and a wider variety of topics of books. 
Colerain Fifth Graders Design A Metro Park
As part of a partnership with Columbus Metro Parks, Colerain 5th graders are participating in the SEED program, (Students Exploring Ecosystem Dynamics). 
District News
All School Lottery Result Information
Elementary and Middle School Lottery results for students with on-time lottery applications will be posted on the Parent Portal the week of April 24th. High School results are already posted.  Read More >
New High School Graduation Requirements for the Class of 2018 and Beyond
Find out what the Ohio Department of Education graduation requirements include starting in 2018.  Read More >
Immigrant and Refugee Family Resources
Free information and access to assistance and services for our immigrant and refugee families can be found here.   Read More >
New, Easy Transcript Requests
Columbus City Schools is happy to announce a new, streamlined transcript and information request process!  Read More >
School Events
Family Night: Chipotle
Wed Apr 26 2017
Staff Appreciation Week
Mon May 1 2017
to Fri May 5 2017
Field Day
Wed May 10 2017
CRC Dinner
Tue May 16 2017
Family Picnic
Fri May 19 2017
ArtStravaganza
Thu May 25 2017
District Events
Early Entrance Applications Due
Sat Apr 1 2017
to Wed May 17 2017
Mathematics, Science and Social Studies Tests
Mon Apr 3 2017
to Fri May 12 2017
Woodcrest ES Intercession
Mon Apr 24 2017
to Fri Apr 28 2017
Briggs HS Theater
Wed Apr 26 2017
Principal - Sherri Berridge
(614) 365-6001  |   499 E. Weisheimer Road Columbus, OH 43214
coleraines@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login